What kind of wine goes well with thai food?

Pinot Grisor Pinot Grigio, Chenin Blanc, Grenache Blanc, Grüner Veltliner, Sparkling Rosé ( Here's what to pair with Thai—a food that combines the sweet, the sour, the salty, and the spicy in perfect harmony )