What time did frozen come out?

According to the Frozen movie page on the official Disney.com website, Frozen, the American computer-animated musical fantasy film, was released in the US and Canada on Nov 27, 2013. It was released for early viewing to El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood on Nov 19, 2013.