Where do white doves live?

Doves live in a wide variety of different habitats, from tropical rainforests to deserts. Some species live only in the rainforests of Brazil, while others live across meadows and grasslands of North America. Doves live in wooded areas, but also live in man-made structures like buildings in cities.