What's the name of the opera house in milan?

Teatro La Scala. Arguably the best opera house in the world (and definitely the most famous in Milan), Teatro Alla Scala—also known as La Scala—opened in 1778, was bombed out during World War II and rebuilt, and then underwent an extensive and controversial renovation in 2004