Are tuxedo cats the smartest cats?

Each cat has its own personality, which is affected by how it was cared for while it was young, as well as the environment in which they live. A cat’s color does not determine their personality or intelligence, but the breed of a cat can predispose them towards being more affectionate or intelligent