What is the longest number ever written?

A googolplexian is a 1 with a googolplex of zeroes following it. A googolplex is described as a “1” with a googol zeroes behind it. A googol is equal to a “1” with 100 zeroes following it. Most of these numbers are too large to have any value in equations, and are rarely used by mathematicians