What is hashtag team c.'s?

Hashtag Team Seas is a global campaign to raise $30 million to remove 30 million pounds of plastic and trash from our ocean. They have partnered up with Ocean Conservancy and The Ocean Cleanup. All donations will be split between the two organizations 50 50. Visit Team Seas dot org to donate.