How is hennessy made?

Hennessy is a cognac which means it is made from grapes in the Charante region of france. By performing the distillation process twice you end up with a qualified cognac instead of a wine.

---

Fermentation, and then Distilled (grapes) made only in that region of France of those particular grapes. What makes Hennessey such a unique brand!