How does jurassic world the minion end?

In Jurassic World: Dominion, Alan Grant and Ellie Sattler finally became a romantic pair again. Meanwhile, Dr. Ian Malcolm gets to have the one thing he wanted most in the world: he's righter than he ever has been. Blue is able to asexually reproduce & has a daughter, Beta.