What beer is gluten free?

Beer is made with barley and sometimes wheat and both contain gluten. Gluten free beers are made with sorghum, rice, buckwheat, corn or millet. Some beers are gluten-removed and may be unsafe for gluten-sensitive people. Redbridge, Coors Peak, Omission Lager and Stone Delicious are gluten-free.