Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What beer is gluten free?


Beer is made with barley and sometimes wheat and both contain gluten. Gluten free beers are made with sorghum, rice, buckwheat, corn or millet. Some beers are gluten-removed and may be unsafe for gluten-sensitive people. Redbridge, Coors Peak, Omission Lager and Stone Delicious are gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572189747142) }}

LIVE
Points points 254
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE