Who's brandon ferris?

Brandon "Ferris" (i.e. Ferris with an "e") is a You Tube content provider with an advertised 80 followers to his site "The Cabin Podcast" Brandon "Farris" (i.e. Farris with an "a") is an Instagram content provider with an advertised million followers to his site "iambrandonfarris"