Who was the first roblox user?

Admin was the first registered user on Roblox. The user "Admin" joined on June 30, 2004, with the ID of 1. Before the public release of Roblox, the Admin account was renamed to ROBLOX, and the username "Admin" was given to user ID 16 (and then 18) before the account was deleted on October 9, 2006