Who is dominic daiju kovic?

Dominik Dijakovic is an American professional wrestler for the WWE, where he performs for their NXT brand.

---

Dominik Dijakovic. Christopher James Dijak (born April 23, 1987) is an American professional wrestler, better known by his ring name Dominik Dijakovic. ... He is best known for his time in Ring of Honor (ROH) and on the independent circuit, under the ring name Donovan Dijak.