Is there a new jurassic world coming out?

Yes, Jurassic World: Dominion is an upcoming American science fiction adventure film directed by Colin Trevorrow. It is a sequel to the 2018 film Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, it is the sixth film in the Jurassic Park franchise and the final film in the Jurassic World trilogy.