What is m. s. m.?

The initials M. S. M. stand for Main Stream Media. It commonly refers to the main media networks such as CBS, NBC and ABC, but could also include MSNBC and CNN.

---

Methylsulfonylmethane, more commonly known as MSM, is a popular dietary supplement used to treat a wide array of symptoms and conditions. It can also stand for Main Street Media. Which refers to the main media networks such as CBS, NBC and ABC, but could also include MSNBC and CNN.