When did the first phone f. game come out?

The first mobile phone game was introduced in 1994. It was a pre-installed form of Tetris, which came on a mobile phone called the Hagenuk MT-2000. Two. Three years later, in 1997, Nokia designed a version of Snake for selected phone models