How long do i bake chicken quarters for?

Oven accuracy may vary. Preheat oven to 300. Coat chicken & baking surface with sea salt & butter (to taste). Cover with foil and bake for a minimum of 1 hour. Increase temp to 425 and bake uncovered for an additional 10 to15 mins OR until desired golden brown color.