How big is the biggest spoon in the world?

The largest wooden spoon in the world is 65 feet 9 inches long and has a bowl diameter of 16 feet 7 inches. It was made by Instituto Superior Tecnológico American College and Restaurante Corvel in Cantón Paute, Azuay, Ecuador.