Who is the warren rhode island town councilman?

There are more than 1 councilman in Warren, RI. Keri M Cronin, John W. Hanley, Christopher W. Stanley, Joseph A. DePasquale, Steven P. Calenda, and P. Brandt Heckert are all councilmen.