Who is the son of jessie?

The Book of Samuel states that Jesse had eight sons, naming the first three as Eliab, Abinadab and Shammah, and David as the youngest. The Book of Chronicles names seven sons of Jesse - Eliab, Abinadab, Shimea, Nethanel, Raddai, Ozem and David - as well as two daughters, Zeruiah and Abigail.