How do i grill romaine lettuce?

Preheat grill for medium heat and lightly oil the grate. Drizzle olive oil over romaine lettuce and season with steak seasoning.Place lettuce cut side-down on preheated grill. Cook until lettuce is slightly wilted and charred, about 5 minutes. Drizzle with lemon juice to serve.