How many teeth does a goose have?

Geese do not have teeth. their beak does have sharp edges, but geese normally swallow food whole. A goose may be born with an "egg tooth" which is a boney protrusion from their upper bill which they use to peck their way out of their egg. The protrusion quickly falls off afterwards.