How many ounces are in one and a quarter cup?

There are ten ounces in one and a quarter cups. 1 cup equals 8 ounces, and each quarter cup equals 2 ounces, so 1.25 cups = 10 ounces.

---

There are 10 ounces in one and a quarter cup