Who is johnny joey jones?

Johnny Joey Jones (born 21 July 1986, Age: 35 years) is a News personality, TV host, motivational speaker, entertainer, and ex-marine technical bomber from Atlanta, Georgia, United States. He is presently serving as the guest host and contributor at Fox News Chanel