What is g. r. twenty seven?

GR-27 is a medical treatment in Marvel Comic's Spiderman Universe. The red colored serum is nicknamed Devil's Breath. It was engineered by the fictional Oscorp Industries, to save the wife of Co-founder Mayor Norman Osborn. It is later weaponized & misused by the evil Doctor Octopus, Otto Octavius.