How many calories are in hot sauce?

Hot sauce has 0 calories. The majority of hot sauce ingredients are very low in calories: water, vinegar, salt, spices, hot peppers, preservatives, and most of the other caloric ingredients are in such relatively small amounts that they do not provide any real calories.