What's the world record for a largemouth bass?

The International Game Fish Association world record for the biggest largemouth bass ever caught is now tied between, George Perry and Manabu Kurita. Perry caught a 22 lb, 4 oz, largemouth back in 1932. Manabu's, caught in 2009, was 1 oz larger, insufficient to break Perry's world record.