Who sang the song apple peaches pumpkin pie?

"Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie" is a 1967 song written by Maurice Irby, Jr., produced by Jerry Ross, arranged by Joe Renzetti and performed by Jay & the Techniques on their 1968 album of the same name.