Who ran for vice president in two thousand sixteen?

Mike Pence, a former governor of Indiana, ran successfully as the Republican nominee for vice president. Tim Kaine, a senator of Virginia, ran unsuccessfully as the Democrat nominee for vice president. Also running were Ajamu Baraka for the Green Party and William Weld for the Libertarians.