How do i how do i make coffee?

Use 2 tablespoons of ground coffee for every 6 ounces of water (about 1 cup). Rinse filter with hot but not boiling water then pour just enough water over grounds to make them puffy. After 30-45 seconds pour the rest of the water through the grounds. Drink it within 30 minutes of brewing.