How much money does jelly the youtuber have?

Jelle Van Vucht is a Dutch gaming YouTuber who got his high popularity and an estimated net worth of $25 million from posting gaming videos on YouTube. He mainly does GTA, Happy Wheels and Slither.io but from time to time he tries out other games.