How to change a baby's diaper?

Step 1: Place your baby on a clean, soft, safe surface. ... Step 2: Open up the diaper and clean your baby. ... Step 3: Throw out the dirty diaper. ... Step 4: Place clean diaper on the baby... Step 5: Dress baby. ... Step 6: Wash your hands again.