What's the zodiac sign for february?

Aquarius is the sign from January 20th to February 20th. The next sign is Pisces.

---

Those born from February 1st to February 18th are members of the Aquarius zodiac signs. Members of the Aquarius can be identified by their unique style and their flowing personalities. For people born February 19th to February 28th or 29th, they are born under the influence of the Pisces sign.