How do you spy on a ender dragon in minecraft?

How do you spy on ender dragon in minecraft? How do you face the Enderdragon in Minecraft? To find the Ender Dragon, players have to look for a Dragon Stronghold. These Strongholds consists of a portal that will take the player to the End region, where the Ender Dragon rests.