What is the biggest time difference in the world?

The biggest time difference between 2 places on earth is 26 hours. On the far west of Earth we there is The Howland Islands, with a time zone of -12h UTC. On the far east we have The Republic of Kiribati’s Line Islands, with a time zone of +14h UTC. Combined, their time difference is 26 hours.