Who is mike yo?

I think you might mean Mike Yeo..... Michael Yeo is a Canadian professional ice hockey assistant coach for the Philadelphia Flyers and former player. He is the former head coach of the Minnesota Wild and St. Louis Blues of the National Hockey League