What is a kingdom division?

The six kingdoms are: Archaebacteria, Eubacteria, Fungi, Protista, Plants and Animals. For an example, under the plants kingdom, is the subkingdom - vascular plants. Under that are divisions - Hornworts, Mosses, green algae, Liverworts and red algae.