Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What is a kingdom division?

The six kingdoms are: Archaebacteria, Eubacteria, Fungi, Protista, Plants and Animals. For an example, under the plants kingdom, is the subkingdom - vascular plants. Under that are divisions - Hornworts, Mosses, green algae, Liverworts and red algae.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572966622505) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Video Games 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world