Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three parts of the nervous system?

The nervous system actually has just two parts, the central nervous system and the peripheral nervous system. The central nervous system is composed of the brain and spinal cord whereas the peripheral nervous system is composed of the nerves that branch from the CNS through the rest of the body.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575245358533) }}

Points points 165

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world