What is the most shoplifted book?

Ron Rosenbaum wrote in 1999 that books by Charles Bukowski were the most frequently stolen from Barnes and Noble stores. There’s also anecdotal evidence that the Bible is the most frequently stolen, but I couldn’t find any reference.