Where is sawyer ville alabama?

Sawyerville, previously known as Sawyers Depot, is an unincorporated community in west-central Hale County Alabama, and is a part of the Tuscaloosa metropolitan area, 32 miles south of Tuscaloosa. The town name comes from the town's first post master, Enoch Sawyer.