What is the world's longest plank?

A man named Daniel Scali recently created a record by staying in plank position for hours - precisely 9 hours 30 minutes and 1 second. He bagged the title of 'longest time in the abdominal plank position (male)' by beating a previous record of 8 hours 15 minutes and 15 seconds.