Is there an alaskan triangle?

The Alaska Triangle, sometimes called Alaska’s Bermuda Triangle, is a place where mystery lights, odd sightings and people go missing at a very high rate. The Alaska Triangle connects Anchorage in the south, to Juneau, to Barrow, on the state’s north coast in a triangular pattern.