Who is piggy smalls?

Do you mean Biggy Smalls? Christopher George Latore Wallace, known professionally as the Notorious B.I.G., Biggie Smalls, or Biggie, was an American rapper. He is considered by many to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. Wallace was raised in the Brooklyn borough of New York City.