How many people in the world like chocolate ice cream?

I’m not sure about the entire world, but the most popular flavors in the United States as of 2020 are chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry. 17% of Americans prefer chocolate, 15% prefer vanilla, and 8% prefer strawberry.