Tell me about earth godzilla?

Godzilla Earth can convert excess electromagnetic energy inside of his body into concentrated heat, heating up his own body & the surrounding area to temperatures exceeding 1,000 degrees Celsius. He used this ability after being struck by EMP Harpoons which caused electromagnetic energy.