What's the native language of belize?

The indigenous population of Belize are the Maya, and are thought to have been in Belize and the Yucatán region since the second millennium BC. The Belizean Maya consists of three Maya groups: the Yucatec, the Mopan, and Kek'Chi. The language being Yucatec Maya, or simply Maya.