What is taki cardia?

"Tachycardia" is defined as a resting heart rate of over 100 beats per minute.

---

Tachycardia means that a person's heart rate is above 100 beats per minute due to conditions unrelated to normal physiological stress. Put simply, it's when your heart is beating way faster than it should be.