How much does it cost to advertise at the super bowl?

A 30-second commercial for Super Bowl 54 in 2020 cost about $5.6 million, which is slightly more than the last-month going rate of commercials in 2021. With a combined TV and digital audience of more than 100 million viewers in the United States, it's the highest-profile advertising space out there.