Is there such thing as deodorant for dogs?

#1 Bohdi Dog Cologne [Best Spray-On Deodorant for Dogs]: An easy-to-use, spray-on deodorant that’s available in eight great-smelling scents. #2 Nature’s Miracle Wipes [Best Deodorizing Dog Wipes]: Gentle cleansing wipes that help keep your dog clean and smelling his best.