Does peroxide go bad?

Hydrogen peroxide, used in antiseptic and hair salons around the world is chemically unstable. That's why it kills bacteria. And bleaches your hair. Keep it away from light. It naturally decomposes into oxygen and water. To check if its still good, it should warm and fizz slightly in your mouth